Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

June 20, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

June 24, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, June 24, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

June 27, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., Drag Me Under ft. Boy Sweat and Just Cuz
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Drag Me Under ft. Boy Sweat and Just Cuz Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 1, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, July 1, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 4, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., Moonlight: Electro-Burlesque with the Moon Muses
8:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Moonlight: Electro-Burlesque With the Moon Muses Friday, July 5, 2024 - 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 8, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, July 8, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 11, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 15, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, July 15, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 18, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 22, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, July 22, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 25, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

July 29, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, July 29, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 1, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 5, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, August 5, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 8, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 12, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, August 12, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 15, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 19, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, August 19, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 22, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 26, 2024
DJ Trivia Monday, August 26, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Lead Dog Brewing Co., DJ Trivia
7:00 pm

DJ Trivia

August 29, 2024
DJ Trivia Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 7:00 pm