Acoustic Showcase

The Library, Acoustic Showcase
Event Description: 
Acoustic Showcase with great local musicians. No cover. 
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Library

134 West Second Street
Reno
Website