Food Truck Friday

Food Truck Friday, Food Truck Friday
Event Description: 

Every Friday of the summer, enjoy tons of food trucks, music, and family fun at Idlewild Park!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Food Truck Friday (See address and directions on the rightbelow)