Artown Goes ‘Heartown’ With Virtual Art Activities

Artown, Artown goes ‘Heartown’ with virtual art activities
Event Description: 

Artown is a 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that brings together artists and local arts organizations to orchestrate exhibits, installations, tours and performances. The annual city-wide celebration of the arts has taken place every July since the mid-1990s, with concerts, gallery displays, pop-up performances, theater productions and crafts of every type—and most of it free to the public. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this summer’s Artown will see only 300 events planned by 127 artists. The events include webinars, livestreams, virtual tours and scaled-back gatherings that comply with Sisolak’s reopening guidelines.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Artown (See address and directions on the rightbelow)